Subscribe to our newsletters to periodically receive the latest news

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Welcome to the XXXVII Pan-American Congress of Gastroenterology

For the first time ever, the Pan-American Congress of Gastroenterology will be held virtually through a user-friendly and interactive platform that may accommodate the needs of the audience, speakers and industry.

The Congress will offer participants a comprehensive and up-to-date program, which - together with the outstanding faculty invited from all over the world - will ensure the accessibility and broad dissemination we believe warranted, turning the pandemic into an opportunity to remove all the barriers posed by in-person events. +Read more

Eduardo-Gutiérrez-Galiana_OPGE 768x846

Eduardo Gutiérrez Galiana
President of OPGE

José-Pedro-Ibargoyen 768x846

José Pedro Ibargoyen
Secretary-General of OPGE

Join us in...

Event Management


Organize                           Co-organize

Header SPED (5)

© 2019 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - Legal